Item added to your basket.

A Love I Can't Explain
A Love I Can't Explain
Exit Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product
Read More

The storied music producer readies his sophomore solo album for release, ten years after his first album, The Gemini Principle.

The ten-year gap between solo albums has seen dBridge releasing landmark collaborations and projects as part of the Autonomic movement, Module Eight, Heart Drive and exploring other Bpms as Velvit.

dBridge's journey within electronic music has seen him at the front and center of electronic music culture and then by design, as the seasons change, he has retreated to his own world to work on his next statement.

A Love I Can't Explain is the sound of dBridge making music for himself. As a man he finds himself in a new phase of his life- in love, married and a father that is no longer concerned with previous constraints and this has led to a new freedom in creation. An artist looking at the same sculpture but now from a new perspective.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Gen 19 6:59 dBridge Buy
  2. 2 Broadcast Pain 3:51 dBridge Buy
  3. 3 Depersonalised 6:34 dBridge Buy
  4. 4 Syncofated 4:02 dBridge Buy
  5. 5 Monitored Meanings 4:44 dBridge Buy
  6. 6 They Loved 3:11 dBridge feat. They Live, Poison Arrow Buy
  7. 7 Violent Circuit Autonomy 5:13 dBridge feat. Lewis James Buy
  8. 8 Your Bit Crushed Heart 4:48 dBridge Buy
  9. 9 Nachtlus 3:48 dBridge Buy
  10. 10 Lost in a Memory 2:17 dBridge Buy
  11. 11 Filtered Scenes 6:32 dBridge Buy
  12. 12 Wij Zijn 4:40 dBridge feat. Kid Drama, Lewis James Buy
  13. 13 UR a Star (Reprise) 5:18 dBridge feat. Alia Fresco Buy


View More

Exit Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.