Item added to your basket.

The Archives 1995-2000
DJ Die
The Archives 1995-2000
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product
Read More

The Bristol-based artist is a pioneer of electronic music. He has released music on seminal UK labels XL Recordings, Talkin’ Loud, Full Cycle and now heads up the incomparable GutterFunk label.

Up until now, DJ Die has consistently pushed forward with his music, whether that be with music made with Dismantle as DieMantle or his collabs with Addison Groove the mantra has been 'do not rest on your laurels' but the time has now come to own his legacy as a trailblazer.

He has chosen to do this via remastering, rereleasing and repackaging 12 of his most innovative solo track recorded between 1995 and 2000 via his label GutterFunk.

There are 12 tracks being released digitally and 8 tracks on vinyl, one per side across four plates, housed in gatefold vinyl with sleeve notes and unseen photos from DJ Die.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Clear Skyz (Remastered) 7:14 DJ Die Buy
  2. 2 Reincarnations (Remastered) 6:06 DJ Die Buy
  3. 3 Reincarnated (Remastered) 7:18 DJ Die Buy
  4. 4 Play It for Me (Remastered) 6:27 DJ Die Buy
  5. 5 Reminisce (Remastered) 6:22 DJ Die Buy
  6. 6 Slide Away (Remastered) 7:21 DJ Die Buy
  7. 7 Drop Bear (Remastered) 5:52 DJ Die Buy
  8. 8 Jitta Bug (Remastered) 6:37 DJ Die Buy
  9. 9 Special Treat (Remastered) 6:10 DJ Die Buy
  10. 10 Foot Steps (Remastered) 7:32 DJ Die Buy
  11. 11 Achilles Heel (Remastered) 7:53 DJ Die Buy
  12. 12 Autumn (Remastered) 8:00 DJ Die Buy


Drum & Bass and Jungle

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.