Item added to your cart.

Moving Pictures
Holger Czukay
Moving Pictures
Groenland Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018
Gift This Product

Groenland Records reissue the seventh LP from the late Holger Czukay. 1993’s Moving Pictures is one of Czukay’s moodiest offerings, full of expansive soundscapes and dark atmospheres. Track titles such as ‘Dark Moon’ add to the album’s proggy vibe. Like many of Czukay’s solo records, Moving Pictures boasts an impressive supporting cast. Rene Tinner and Michael Karoli - both fellow members of Can’s inner-circle - pitch in, as does the legendary Jah Wobble.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Longing for Daydreams Holger Czukay 5:22 Buy
  2. 2 All Night Long Holger Czukay 5:02 Buy
  3. 3 Radio in an Hourglass Holger Czukay 5:58 Buy
  4. 4 Dark Moon Holger Czukay 4:48 Buy
  5. 5 Floatspace Holger Czukay 3:18 Buy
  6. 6 Rhythms of a Secret Life Holger Czukay 20:15

Holger Czukay

Groenland Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.