Item added to your cart.

Tomás Urquieta
Dueños de Nada
Infinite Machine
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 28, 2018


Infinite Machine (Ziur, Bwana) drop the debut LP from Tomas Urquieta. Dueños de Nada builds on the two EPs Urquieta has previously released on the label. Across the eleven tracks here the Chilean producer opts for a blend of hard techno styles with darkside electronic compositions that are reminiscent of some of the recent drops on Rabit’s Halcyon Veil imprint. Cuts such as ‘Me Rehuso A Pensar’ and the title track bring to mind something from Jam City’s Classical Curves retooled for deployment at a grotty industrial night. Between these more club-orientated entries Urquieta spooks you with shapeshifting sound-art pieces. The overall effect is not far away from something that might see light of day on Posh Isolation.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Esqueletos 2:37 Buy
  2. 2 Despues de Todo 3:08 Buy

    Despues de Todo

  3. 3 La Sustancia de la Materia 4:16 Buy

    La Sustancia de la Materia

  4. 4 Caballo Viejo 2:51 Buy
  5. 5 Dueños de Nada 5:45 Buy

    Dueños de Nada

  6. 6 Arto 3:16 Buy
  7. 7 Me Rehuso a Pensar 5:26 Buy

    Me Rehuso a Pensar

  8. 8 Nahual 1:57 Buy
  9. 9 Avoid the Trouble 6:33 Buy

    Avoid the Trouble

  10. 10 Cada Segundo 1:13 Buy
  11. 11 The Curtain Fall 5:25 Buy

    The Curtain Fall

Tomás Urquieta

Infinite Machine

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences