View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

The Transition
David Allred
The Transition
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product …

After returning home feeling a failure in his musical career, David Allred found inspiration in a job he took at a retirement home. His experiences of hearing the stories of those he met there were lovingly poured into The Transition, a lilting reminder to live for today, as told by its rich instrumentation and Allred’s granite-smooth vocal. Taking the gentle humour of Find The Ways, his 2017 collaboration with Peter Broderick, Allred’s solo debut shows that he has heights to tread yet.

Read More
  1. 1 Scoop Troop 4:29 David Allred Buy
  2. 2 For Catherine E. Coulson 4:41 David Allred Buy
  3. 3 Randy and Susan 5:32 David Allred Buy
  4. 4 The Transition 4:13 David Allred Buy
  5. 5 Impending Imperative Change 1:34 David Allred Buy
  6. 6 The Garden 4:09 David Allred Buy
  7. 7 The Mirror of Time 5:36 David Allred Buy
  8. 8 For the Penguins 2:15 David Allred Buy
  9. 9 For Only All 2:36 David Allred Buy
  10. 10 Poet Tree 4:28 David Allred Buy

David Allred

Erased Tapes

View More Erased Tapes

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.