Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Spectral 139
Spectral Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 21, 2018


As ever, dancefloor label Spectral Sounds hunts for the biting point amongst an array of leftfield techno and house releases. Their latest compilation, offering tracks by newbies Minimal Violence and Russell E.L. Butler alongside veterans such as Nigil Caenaan, refuses to be pigeonholed by era, instead embracing an eclectic mix of genres and periods in order to promote a vision of music as exciting as it is dancefloor orientated. A sweet balance between acid tinged tracks like Gunnar Haslam’s ‘Versione Antica’ and the spaced out, deep vibes of Earth Trax and Newborn Jr. techno work ‘Paradox’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Verisone Antica Gunnar Haslam 6:35 Buy

    Verisone Antica

  2. 2 Travel By Night Minimal Violence 3:42 Buy

    Travel By Night

  3. 3 Inferno Matrixxman and Riccardo Limiti 5:43 Buy
  4. 4 Run Away With My Heart Russell E.L. Butler 5:47 Buy

    Run Away With My Heart

  5. 5 Regular People D'Marc Cantu 7:00 Buy

    Regular People

  6. 6 Paradox Earth Trax and Newborn Jr. 8:12 Buy
  7. 7 Entry (JTC's Sparkz Mahlecyul Remix) X-Altera and JTC 5:28 Buy

    Entry (JTC's Sparkz Mahlecyul Remix)

  8. 8 January's End Nigil Caenaan 6:48 Buy

Spectral Sound

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences