Item added to your cart.

Heinrich Mueller
False Vacuum
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 21, 2018

Since the mid-90s Gerald Donald has been turning in remixes for the great and the good under the moniker of Heinrich Mueller. However, at no point have his reworkings ever been compiled into one full-length release. At no point, that is, until now. False Vacuum brings together nine of Mueller’s re-rubs for artists including DJ Stingray, The Hacker and Albert Van Abbe. Mueller is the space where Donald flexes his electro muscle, and sure enough every one of these tunes is built on a retro-futuristic bleep ‘n’ bass sound. However, this is still the music of a member of Drexciya and Dopplereffekt, so sure enough there are a few techno textures in here too.

  1. 1 Fadin' Away (Heinrich Müeller remix) The Hacker 2:00
  2. 2 What Use (Heinrich Mueller Technik mix) Tuxedomoon 1:35
  3. 3 Dave (Heinrich Mueller Stanley Kubrick Vision mix) Station Rose 2:00
  4. 4 Track 4 (Heinrich Mueller remix) The Advent 2:00
  5. 5 POM (Heinrich Mueller Time Dilation 2 mix) Duplex 2:00
  6. 6 The Sadist (Heinrich Mueller remix) Stingray 2:00
  7. 7 Drone FX (Heinrich Mueller remix) DJ Stingray 2:00
  8. 8 NCS_0009121010 (Heinrich Mueller remodel) Albert Van Abbe 2:00
  9. 9 HALO 8 (Heinrich Mueller remix) Alek Stark 2:00


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences