Item added to your cart.

Stop Flapping Your Gums Vol.1
East Man
Stop Flapping Your Gums Vol.1
Hi Tek Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product

After a successful debut LP on Planet Mu it looks like Basic Rhythm will be carrying on with the East Man thing for a while yet. The first drop on his own Hi Tek Sounds imprint showcases four new tunes from the project. Well, almost new - people have been clamouring for a release of Stop Flapping Your Gums A-sides ‘Twilight’ and ‘Future Tek’ ever since they started surfacing in East Man radio mixes. Both are hard-bodied grime instrumentals with an air of stark menace to them. The vibe keeps up on the B-sides. For similar artists think Walton and Logos.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Twilight East Man 4:06 Buy
  2. 2 Future Tek East Man 4:36 Buy
  3. 3 Nose Bleed East Man 3:05 Buy
  4. 4 Mash Head East Man 4:10 Buy

East Man

Hi Tek Sounds

Grime and Weightless

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.