Item added to your cart.

My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack
Joe Hisaishi
My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018

Tokuma presents the first ever vinyl reissue to the 1988 Studio Ghibli classic My Neighbor Totoro, one of the most magical and mischievous films to come out of the legendary animation studio.

Notable for the appearance of one of the Studio’s most loved animations alongside a well loved and wondrous line up of forest spirits, Joe Hisaishi's soundtrack is still widely considered by many to be a flawlessly powerful masterpiece of his catalogue.

  1. 1 Hey Let's Go (Opening Theme) Joe Hisaishi 1:22
  2. 2 The Village In May Joe Hisaishi 0:49
  3. 3 A Haunted House! Joe Hisaishi 0:42
  4. 4 Mei & The Dust Bunnies Joe Hisaishi 0:48
  5. 5 Evening Wind Joe Hisaishi 0:30
  6. 6 Not Afraid Joe Hisaishi 0:23
  7. 7 Let's Go To The Hospital Joe Hisaishi 0:41
  8. 8 Mother Joe Hisaishi 0:34
  9. 9 A Little Monster Joe Hisaishi 2:00
  10. 10 Totoro Joe Hisaishi 1:25
Show All Tracks 20

Side A

01 Stroll -Opening Theme Song-

02 The Village in May

03 A Haunted House!

04 Mei and the Traveling Soot

05 Evening Wind

06 I'm not Scared

07 Let's Go to the Hospital

08 Mother

09 A Little Monster

10 Totoro

11 The Huge Tree in the Tsukamori Forest

12 A Lost Child

Side B

01 The Path of Wind (Instrumental)

02 A Drenched Monster

03 Moonlight Flight

04 Mei is Missing

05 Catbus

06 I'm So Glad

07 My Neighbor Totoro -Ending Theme Song-

08 Stroll (with Chorus)

Joe Hisaishi

View More


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.