Item added to your basket:

Running Back Presents : 'Front' Part 2 (CLASSIC HOUSE)
Various Artists
Running Back Presents : 'Front' Part 2 (CLASSIC HOUSE)
Running Back
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018
Gift This Product

Gerd Janson’s Running Back issues the second instalment of its excellent Front series. The Front in question was a Hamburg club that played a pivotal role in making Germany the clubber’s paradise it is today. Open from 1983-1997, the venue’s laissez-faire attitude to social norms and specialist music policy paved the way for the likes of Berghain and KitKatClub. These nine tunes, all impeccable deep house/disco cuts, preserve Front’s pioneering spirit in order that it may be enjoyed by a new generation.

Read More
  1. 1 Let's Get Jazzy (Dope dub mix) 1:21 KC Flightt
  2. 2 After The Storm (Boris Dlugosch edit) 1:21 Toyin Agbetu Presents Nemesis
  3. 3 Can't Get Over It 1:18 Dee Dee Brave
  4. 4 J'Adore Danser (club mix) 1:23 Mark Imperial
  5. 5 I Need A Rhythm (vocal club mix) 1:19 The 28th St Crew
  6. 6 I Found A Friend (Underworld version) 1:21 CT Satin
  7. 7 An Instrumental Need (Club Need) 1:03 Ralphi Rosario
  8. 8 The Key (Lunar dub) 1:20 DOG
  9. 9 Mermaids 1:17 Fila Brazillia

Running Back

View More Running Back


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.