Item added to your basket.

Studio Barnhus Volym 1
Various Artists
Studio Barnhus Volym 1
Studio Barnhus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2018
Gift This Product

Studio Barnhus showcases the best it has to offer with this 19-track compilation. The artists featured on Volym 1 range from old friends to new faces. This being a Barnhus compilation there is a warm Balearic quality to many of the tracks, but the manner in which the artists approach the brief varies wildly. For every party tune there is an ambient soundscape, for every DJ tool a weird … thing like DJ Koze’s ‘Hawaiian Souldier’. Label bosses Axel Boman, Petter Nordkvist and Kornel Kovacs all turn in new material here too - the highlights from their selections are the rolling deepness of Kovacs’ ‘On Roofs’ and the Boman/Miljon collaboration ‘Forgot About You (Piano Version)’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Night Fantastic 4:28 Man Tear Buy
  2. 2 sans titre 5:11 Lukas Nystrand von Unge Buy
  3. 3 Currency Low 2:29 Off The Meds Buy
  4. 4 L.O.V.E. 3:12 Baba Stiltz Buy
  5. 5 Teenage Crime (Axel Boman Dub) 7:25 Adrian Lux Buy
  6. 6 boyboy 3:43 Bella Boo Buy
  7. 7 Bloodied and a Mess 3:18 Qaadir Howard Buy
  8. 8 On Roofs 5:19 Kornel Kovacs Buy
  9. 9 Hawaiian Souldier 4:08 DJ Koze Buy
  10. 10 WinWin San 6:21 Sofia Kourtesis Buy
Show All 19 Tracks

Studio Barnhus

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.