Item added to your cart.

Switched On Volumes 1 - 3 LP Bundle
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 28, 2018
  • Bundle:

    • Switched On Vinyl, 1×LP

    • Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3] Vinyl, 3×LP Clear vinyl

    • Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2] Vinyl, 2×LP, Limited Coloured

    • Switched On Bundle Poster Promo. item

    • Switched On Bundle Sticker Promo. item

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Contains limited clear vinyl remastered editions of:
    • Switched On Volume 1 1LP
    • Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Vol 2] 2 LP
    • Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Vol 3] 3 LP
    • 24" x 24" 4-panel folder poster
    • 6" x 6" sticker sheet

    Available: September 28, 2018

"Originally released between 1992 and 1998 via the group's Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Stereolab's Switched On, Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2] and Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3] are finally made available again on vinyl.

Hosting 48 of Stereolab's finest moments, the Switched On singles compilations act as a true testament of Stereolab's reputation as one of the truly greatest groups of the 1990s and beyond.

Each album has been remastered by Calyx in Berlin, the Switched On Volumes 1 - 3 LP Bundle is the perfect entry point to the motorik soundworld of Stereolab.

A1. Super Electric
A2. Doubt
A3. Au Grand Jour’
A4. The Way Will Be Opening
A5. Brittle
B1. Contact
B2. Au Grand Jour
B3. High Expectation
B4. The Light That Will Cease To Fail
B5. Changer

A1. Harmonium
A2. Lo Boob Oscillator
A3. Mountain
A4. Revox
B1. French Disko
B2. Exploding Head Movie
B3. Eloge D’Eros
B4. Tone Burst [Country]
C1. "Animal Or Vegetable [A Wonderful Wooden Reason...]" [Crumb Duck]
D1. John Cage Bubblegum
D2. Sadistic
D3. Farfisa
D4. Tempter

A1. Pop Quiz
A2. The Extension Trip
A3. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
A4. The Brush Descends The Length
A5. Melochord Seventy-Five
A6. Space Moment
B1. Iron Man
B2. The Long Hair Of Death
B3. You Used To Call Me Sadness
B4. New Orthophony
C1. Speedy Car
C2. Golden Atoms
C3. Ulan Bator
C4. One Small Step
D1. One Note Samba / Surfboard
D2. Cadriopo
D3. Klang Tone
E1. Get Carter
E2. 1000 Miles An Hour
E3. Percolations
E4. Seeperbold
F1. Check And Double Check
F2. Munich Madness
F3. Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)
F4. The Incredible He Woman


View More



View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences