Item added to your cart.

Sound Mirrors
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 20, 2006


The new album from Ninja pioneers Matt Black & John More, very well received in most quarters. 

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Man In A Garage Coldcut featuring John Matthias 3:27 Buy

    Man In A Garage

  2. 2 True Skool Coldcut featuring Roots Manuva 3:34 Buy
  3. 3 Just For The Kick Coldcut featuring Annette Peacock 5:06 Buy

    Just For The Kick

  4. 4 Walk A Mile In My Shoes Coldcut featuring Robert Owens 5:08 Buy

    Walk A Mile In My Shoes

  5. 5 Mr Nichols Coldcut featuring Saul Williams 5:45 Buy
  6. 6 A Whistle And A Prayer Coldcut featuring Fog 5:55 Buy

    A Whistle And A Prayer

  7. 7 Everything Is Under Control Coldcut featuring Jon Spencer and Mike Ladd 3:36 Buy

    Everything Is Under Control

  8. 8 Boogie Man Coldcut featuring Amiri Baraka 3:49 Buy
  9. 9 Aid Dealer Coldcut featuring Soweto Kinch 4:13 Buy
  10. 10 This Island Earth Coldcut featuring Mpho Skeef 4:14 Buy

    This Island Earth

  11. 11 Colors The Soul Coldcut featuring Dom Spitzer 4:19 Buy

    Colors The Soul

  12. 12 Sound Mirrors Coldcut 5:59 Buy


View More

Ninja Tune

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences