View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Positive Noise Remixes
Sam O.B.
Positive Noise Remixes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2018
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Sam O.B.’s Positive Noise was one of LuckyMe’s biggest successes of 2017. On that LP the artist formerly known as Obey City served up ten slices of slick, sensual synth-pop sounds that were destined to soundtrack a thousand nights in. A year on and Positive Noise has spawned a set of superb remixes. Given that the original tracks contained so much malleable material - gently grooving drums, warm synths, gently sighing vocals and such like - it’s unsurprising that a wide array of styles are in evidence here. Pick of the bunch are Jon Bap and Elisa’s future beats flip of ‘Samurai’ and the Road Rap flip of ‘Sirens’ by K4cie and midnight.

Read More
  1. 1 Salt Water (Armando Young Mix) 4:02 Sam O.B. Buy
  2. 2 Balance (Photay Equilibrium Dub Mix) (feat. Olga Bell) 6:10 Sam O.B. Buy
  3. 3 Firefly (Che Remix) 3:14 Sam O.B. Buy
  4. 4 Samurai (Jon Bap Remix) (feat. Elisa) 4:00 Sam O.B. Buy
  5. 5 Revolve (Miles Francis Basement Remix) 4:31 Sam O.B. Buy
  6. 6 Sirens (K4CIE Remix) (feat. midnight) 3:26 Sam O.B. Buy
  7. 7 Salt Water (Pacific Coliseum Remix) 4:00 Sam O.B. Buy

Sam O.B.


View More LuckyMe


View More Beats

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.