Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2019
Gift This Product

Brazilian techno producer Fernando Seixlack, DJing and creating regularly under seixlacK and Innsyter, drops an LP of lo-fi electro, techno and art pop brilliance on L.I.E.S. With impressive releases so far on L.A. Club Resource, Digital Tsunami and a selection of other imprints, Fernando adopts a new moniker under which to experiment with his latest LP. Melding the creepy vocal samples that command tracks like ‘Procrastinator’ and ‘Transcendental Grater’ with the almost disco or new wave elements of ‘Actual Job’, Fernando arrives at a location where his talents are only exceeded by his imagination. Compared in the album’s description printed by the label as a cross between Arthur Russell, Ariel Pink and PPU, Fernando’s latest LP glibly defies the expectations of a conventional techno work.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Procrastinator Fernando 2:50 Buy
  2. 2 Best Tarantula Fernando 2:31 Buy
  3. 3 Actual Job Fernando 3:07 Buy
  4. 4 Briga De Chatos Fernando 2:55 Buy
  5. 5 Retina Fernando 2:24 Buy
  6. 6 Grow Junction Fernando 2:47 Buy
  7. 7 You Live In A Movie Fernando 1:06 Buy
  8. 8 Shadow Patrol Fernando 1:51 Buy
  9. 9 Wood Rider Fernando 1:27 Buy
  10. 10 Entre Vampiros E Piranhas Fernando 2:17 Buy
  11. 11 Transcendental Grater Fernando 1:39 Buy
  12. 12 Me Espanto Fernando 1:02 Buy
  13. 13 Conspiratorial Silence Fernando 2:34 Buy
  14. 14 Erotic Moments Fernando 2:55 Buy
  15. 15 A Praga Fernando 2:15 Buy



View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.