Item added to your cart.

Pure Expenditure
Hiro Kone
Pure Expenditure
Dais Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2018
Gift This Product

Further shaking down industrial electronics to there very core, Hiro Kone delivers a no less than epic album for Dais. Following in the deconstructed drones of her recent collaboration with Coil member Drew McDowall, Pure Expenditure fonds Kone wondering a labyrinth of electronic patterns that share a mind map with the harder ends of modern techno. Yet they dissect the structure and ornamental arrangement of traditional club musick into a thousand glass shards. Exceptionally disciplined sonics designed to crush speaker cones and bones.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Holobiont Hiro Kone 2:40 Buy
  2. 2 Pure Expenditure (feat. Group A) Hiro Kone 5:36 Buy
  3. 3 Scotch Yoke, Pt. I & II Hiro Kone 7:57 Buy
  4. 4 Poortgebouw Hiro Kone 5:03 Buy
  5. 5 Outside the Axiom (feat. Little Annie) Hiro Kone 5:42 Buy
  6. 6 Disoccupation of the Sphere Hiro Kone 3:57 Buy
  7. 7 Truth That Silence Alone Hiro Kone 4:06 Buy

Hiro Kone

Dais Records

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.