Item added to your cart.

Petite Noir
La Maison Noir / The Black House
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 5, 2018

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Following on from Redinho's 'Mmm Mmm / Square 1' single, Roya present their second release, calling on South African artist Petite Noir for 'La Maison Noir / The Black House'. This new mini-album comes fully loaded with an A-list of guest spots from Rha! Rha!, Saul Williams, Nukubi Nukubi and Danny Brown. Last seen in 2015 with his acclaimed album 'La Vie Est belle / Life Is Beautiful', this follow up was created "through the lens of Noirwave that La Maison Noirwas created. Noirwave is a movement created by Petite Noir and creative director RhaRha, with its roots in music but its vision fixed firmly on the creative future". Great pop-wise stuff once again from this one to watch imprint.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Blame Fire 4:07 Buy
  2. 2 Beach (feat. Danny Brown & Nukubi Nukubi) 4:11 Buy

    Beach (feat. Danny Brown & Nukubi Nukubi)

  3. 3 F.F.Y.F (POW) (feat. Rha! Rha!) 4:40 Buy

    F.F.Y.F (POW) (feat. Rha! Rha!)

  4. 4 R E S P E C T 5:14 Buy
  5. 5 Blowing Up The Congo (feat. Saul Williams) 5:04 Buy

    Blowing Up The Congo (feat. Saul Williams)

  6. 6 Hanoii (feat. Rha! Rha!) 3:20 Buy

    Hanoii (feat. Rha! Rha!)

Petite Noir

View More


View More

Hip Hop

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences