Item added to your basket.

All The Same Dream
KYO w/ Jeuru
All The Same Dream
Posh Isolation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2018
Gift This Product

KYO is the collaborative project of Copenhagen-based sounds artists Hannes Norrvide and Frederik Valentin. On their third album, ‘All The Same Dream’, they welcome vocalist Jeuru to the fold. The effect from the trio is stunning on emotive tracks like ‘Take Me Home’, which largely revolves around a spoken word monologue delivered by Jeuru in which the singer meditates on the difficulties of casual sex and the general nature of humankind, while Norrvide and Valentin support the track with sound that moves from ambient to atonal, to noise; a delicate throat singing at one point hinting at the fragility behind Jeuru’s vocal delivery. The title track is an outfit of experimental R&B, a unique gift to its listeners.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 To All My Future Lovers 4:42 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  2. 2 Candy 6:22 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  3. 3 Because Of You 5:14 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  4. 4 Savourless Strings 3:50 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  5. 5 Forever Yours 1:16 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  6. 6 All The Same Dream 5:34 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy
  7. 7 Take Me Home 5:57 KYO w/ Jeuru Buy

Posh Isolation

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.