Item added to your basket:

We'll Take It
Oneohtrix Point Never
We'll Take It
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2018
Gift This Product

Oneohtrix Point Never presents We'll Take It, an instant highlight of his latest Warp album Age Of.

Grabbing the imagination of Posh Isolation and Yung Lean devotees, We'll Take It comes back with the long-awaited availability of 'Trance 1' (officially released globally thanks to fan demand) which It originally appeared in an edited arrangement as a tribute to The Voyager Spacecrafts’ Golden Records, which held sounds and images selected to portray the diversity of life and culture on Earth to be found by extraterrestrial life forms.

If you have been fully locked into Age Of since its release, then We'll Take It is your next port of call.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 We'll Take It 3:45 Oneohtrix Point Never
  2. 2 Monody 4:15 Oneohtrix Point Never
  3. 3 Blow by Blow 5:28 Oneohtrix Point Never
  4. 4 Trance 1 3:53 Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never

View More: Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never Merchandise


View More: Warp
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close