Item added to your cart.

Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones
Vicious Circles
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 3, 2018


Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones, both big hitters in the global clubsphere and the minds behind the Fractal Fantasy audio-visual collective, unite for their first collaborative EP. As one would expect from such potent and inventive producers, Vicious Circles is a record of futuristic club fare that also looks beyond the dancefloor for influence. Not many other producers would throw Bulgarian choirs and grunge guitars into a club tune like the title track, but Hawke and Jones pull it off. The final result is reminiscent of Hirakish and IVVVO. Elsewhere ‘God’ is a updated take on the Timbaland sound that was so prevalent in pop a decade ago, ‘And You Were One’ could be a Kelela instrumental, and ‘Lurk 101’ is high-fashion juke.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Vicious Circles 2:13 Buy

    Vicious Circles

  2. 2 God 2:54 Buy
  3. 3 Source Of Conflict 3:02 Buy

    Source Of Conflict

  4. 4 Lurk 101 3:10 Buy
  5. 5 Solace (Interlude) 1:21 Buy

    Solace (Interlude)

  6. 6 BabyboySosa 2:33 Buy
  7. 7 And You Were One 3:15 Buy

    And You Were One

Planet Mu

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences