Item added to your basket.

Monsters Exist
Monsters Exist
ACP Recordings Ltd
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2018
Gift This Product

Legendary techno duo Orbital return once more with a new long-player of properly produced, techno transformers.

Monsters Exist is by far the most engaging and energetic album from the brothers Hartnoll in many a decade. While they have been cranking out bigger than the horizon hits since 1991, Monsters Exist refreshes the classic sound that made them such a powerful force in the first place, while also opening the door for new stadium-sized crowds to enter their orbit.

For fans of the classic Green, Brown and Blue sounds of Orbital, Monsters Exist will chime nicely...

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Monsters Exist Orbital 5:52 Buy
  2. 2 Hoo Hoo Ha Ha Orbital 4:04 Buy
  3. 3 The Raid Orbital 5:00 Buy
  4. 4 P.H.U.K. Orbital 7:25 Buy
  5. 5 Tiny Foldable Cities Orbital 5:45 Buy
  6. 6 Buried Deep Within Orbital 4:27 Buy
  7. 7 Vision OnE Orbital 5:44 Buy
  8. 8 The End Is Nigh Orbital 4:36 Buy
  9. 9 There Will Come a Time Orbital 7:13 Buy


ACP Recordings Ltd

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.