View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Monsters Exist (Deluxe)
Monsters Exist (Deluxe)
ACP Recordings Ltd
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2018
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Legendary techno duo Orbital return once more with a new long-player of properly produced, techno transformers.

Monsters Exist is by far the most engaging and energetic album from the brothers Hartnoll in many a decade. While they have been cranking out bigger than the horizon hits since 1991, Monsters Exist refreshes the classic sound that made them such a powerful force in the first place, while also opening the door for new stadium-sized crowds to enter their orbit.

For fans of the classic Green, Brown and Blue sounds of Orbital, Monsters Exist will chime nicely...

Read More
  1. 1 Monsters Exist 5:52 Orbital Buy
  2. 2 Hoo Hoo Ha Ha 4:04 Orbital Buy
  3. 3 The Raid 5:00 Orbital Buy
  4. 4 P.H.U.K. 7:25 Orbital Buy
  5. 5 Tiny Foldable Cities 5:45 Orbital Buy
  6. 6 Buried Deep Within 4:27 Orbital Buy
  7. 7 Vision OnE 5:44 Orbital Buy
  8. 8 The End Is Nigh 4:36 Orbital Buy
  9. 9 There Will Come a Time 7:13 Orbital Buy
  10. 10 Kaiju (Bonus Track) 5:25 Orbital Buy
Show All 17 Tracks


View More Orbital

ACP Recordings Ltd

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.