Item added to your basket:



Gift This Product

Following instalments issued on Mood Hut and Total Stasis, the final part of RAMZi’s Phobiza series drops on the new FATi Records. Amor Fati is a lovely album of modern aquatic nightsongs that will appeal to anyone who enjoyed Khotin’s recent New Tab LP. Like that work, Amor Fati focusses on cerebral thrills. Many tracks here luxuriate in their dreamy synth pads and dubby atmospherics. There’s a strong Balearic strain to the likes of ‘Mui Chubbi’ and ‘Piton’ which echoes the sound of labels like Safe Trip and Second Circle. The vibe remains chilled even when RAMZi makes a play for the club on tunes like ‘Sunshini’.

Read More
  1. 1 Bibwel (feat Asael - intro) 1:06 RAMZi
  2. 2 Ya Chaki 2:00 RAMZi
  3. 3 Piton 2:00 RAMZi
  4. 4 Sunshini 2:00 RAMZi
  5. 5 Mui Chubbi 1:08 RAMZi
  6. 6 Det Calash (feat Regular Fantasy) 2:00 RAMZi
  7. 7 Tourtou 2:00 RAMZi
  8. 8 Evora 2:00 RAMZi
  9. 9 Evora 2:00 RAMZi
  10. 10 Oxum 2:00 RAMZi
  11. 11 Warhasu (feat Hashman Deejay) 2:00 RAMZi


New Age

View More: New Age


View More: Disco

Experimental House and Techno

View More: Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.