Item added to your cart.

Vague à l'Âme
Benoit B
Vague à l'Âme
Wisdom Teeth
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2018
Gift This Product

Benoit B’s latest release on Wisdom Teeth, ‘Vague A l'Ame’ strikes a nuanced balance between spaced out synth exploration and broken-beat hypnotism. Opening with the title track, the EP sets itself up to impress with a new-age take on ambient and downtempo. The atmospheric synth and sultry spoken vocals of Lithuanian songwriter Dália on ‘Gyvenimo Tékmé’ are reminiscent of recent Dark Entries reissues by the Greek eighties electronic music composer Lena Platonos. A beautiful and unique follow up to last year’s Japonaiserie EP.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Vague à l?Âme Benoit B 4:21 Buy
  2. 2 Gyvenimo T?km? Benoit B featuring Dália 3:52 Buy
  3. 3 Ice Valley Benoit B 5:21 Buy
  4. 4 Kimono Benoit B 3:49 Buy

Benoit B

Wisdom Teeth

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.