Item added to your cart.

Lake Haze
The Observer EP
Creme Organization
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 29, 2018


Creme Organization regular Gonçalo Salgado - aka Lake Haze - lets his fourth EP in two years off the chain for a run about. You can be sure that The Observer EP is a rabid, grizzled beast you’ll want to pet. The motion-sickness bounce of ‘Under Sea Scout’ and the EP’s gnawed opener ‘Space Reservoirs’ may pack the punch of a time-travelling murder-bot, but there’s enough dark, melancholic energy in the pulse of ‘Into the Unknown’ for you to catch your breath.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Space Reservoirs Lake Haze 3:56 Buy
  2. 2 The Observer Lake Haze 3:54 Buy
  3. 3 Unexplored Oceanic Territory Lake Haze 3:00 Buy
  4. 4 Prototype I Lake Haze 4:10 Buy
  5. 5 Into the Unknown Lake Haze 3:34 Buy
  6. 6 Under Sea Scout Lake Haze 4:04 Buy
  7. 7 Unknown Aquatic Being Lake Haze 3:17 Buy

Lake Haze

View More

Creme Organization

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences