View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Out of stock
    • Limited Peach Season Edition With Peach-scent Gatefold Sleeve
    • Peach-coloured Vinyl
    • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
    • 2 Printed Innersleeves
    • Includes Insert & Poster

The highly sought-after Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) arrives as a delicious Peach themed, coloured and scented vinyl edition.

Call Me By Your Name is "a sensual and transcendent tale of first love" based on the celebrated novel by André Aciman. With the soundtrack overseen by Sufjan Stevens and Ryuichi Sakamoto the music takes a fittingly delicate yet elegant spin into realms of library, ambient and choral folk that sets it as the perfect partner to its visual setting on the big screen.

As you may know already, the music within is a collection as elegant and emotive as the film itself. Sufjan Stevens contributes three numbers - two originals and a new take on The Age Of Adz’s Futile Devices. Elsewhere the score splits largely into two camps - power-pop numbers from the likes of Bandolero and Giorgio Moroder, and elegant contemporary piano composition of the Ryuichi Sakamoto/John Adams school.

Excuse the pun, but this truly is a proper 'peach' of a soundtrack.

Read More
  1. 1 Hallelujah Junction - 1st Movement 0:30 John Adams
  2. 2 MAY In The Backyard 0:30 Ryuichi Sakamoto
  3. 3 J'Adore Venise 0:30 Loredana Berte
  4. 4 Paris Latino 0:30 Bandolero
  5. 5 Sonatine Bureaucratique 0:30 Frank Glazer
  6. 6 Zion Hort Die Wachter Singen' 0:30 Alessio Bax
  7. 7 Lady Lady Lady 0:30 Giorgio Moroder & Joe Esposito
  8. 8 Une Barque Sur L'Ocean 0:30 Andre Laplante
  9. 9 Futile Devices (Doveman remix) 0:30 Sufjan Stevens
  10. 10 Germination 0:30 Ryuichi Sakamoto
Show All 17 Tracks

Music On Vinyl

View More Music On Vinyl


View More Soundtracks
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.