Item added to your cart.

ON LIFE, Vol. 2
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 22, 2018


Teklife demonstrate their strength in depth with their second compilation LP to drop in the space of eighteen months. On Life Volume 2 features the usual suspects - Earl, Manny, Paypal and so on - as well as lesser-spotted members of the crew such as Sirr TMO and DBK. Mind you, the sixteen tracks here all bring the heat regardless of who’s at the controls. Of course there’s classic footwork fare wherever you turn, from the classy breaks of Boylan’s ‘PBEs’ to all-out ratchetness like Heavee’s ‘Lose Control (got2go)’. Nascent styles such as jungle, juke and ghettotech, all long-since assimilated into the Teklife sound, get their dues too.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 ON OFF TEKLIFE featuring DJ Chap and DJ Paypal 4:36 Buy
  2. 2 fucK iT uP TEKLIFE featuring DJ Manny 2:42 Buy
  3. 3 PBEs TEKLIFE featuring Boylan 3:13 Buy
  4. 4 Hii Boaa TEKLIFE featuring DJ Earl and DJ Chap 3:00 Buy
  5. 5 Sick Shyt TEKLIFE featuring Slick Shoota and DJ Earl 2:12 Buy
  6. 6 Lose Control (got2go) TEKLIFE featuring Heavee 3:48 Buy

    Lose Control (got2go)

  7. 7 Real Shyt TEKLIFE featuring JP DURBAN and DJ Manny 3:01 Buy
  8. 8 dark hours TEKLIFE featuring Slick Shoota 3:27 Buy
  9. 9 Animosty TEKLIFE featuring DJ Earl 3:28 Buy
  10. 10 Put Ya Hand 2020 TEKLIFE featuring DJ Manny 4:24 Buy

    Put Ya Hand 2020

Show All Tracks 16



View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences