Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Selected Label Works 6
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 15, 2018

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Glitter TB 6:16 Buy
  2. 2 Voices John Talabot 6:52 Buy
  3. 3 Sun My Sweet Sun Red Axes 8:47 Buy

    Sun My Sweet Sun

  4. 4 Energy Flow (DJ Koze Splasher Remix) Mano Le Tough 8:13 Buy

    Energy Flow (DJ Koze Splasher Remix)

  5. 5 Bounce Again (SLW Edit) New Jackson 6:12 Buy

    Bounce Again (SLW Edit)

  6. 6 Labyrinth (Club Mix) Tuff City Kids with Annie 6:40 Buy

    Labyrinth (Club Mix)

  7. 7 ESC (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) Lauer feat. Jasnau 7:30 Buy

    ESC (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)

  8. 8 Theme From "Fire! Fire!" Marvin & Guy 6:54 Buy

    Theme From "Fire! Fire!"

  9. 9 R-Mancer (Roman Flügel Happy Gerdy Remix) Tuff City Kids 7:53 Buy

    R-Mancer (Roman Flügel Happy Gerdy Remix)

  10. 10 Holloway Benjamin Frohlich 7:00 Buy
Show All Tracks 22

Permanent Vacation

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences