Item added to your cart.

JK Flesh
Wasplike EP
Inner Surface Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 15, 2018

JK Flesh builds upon the foundations of his AnD remixes from 2015 with a full 12" release on AnD's Inner Surface Music label. The result is as expected, properly tooth chipping gear of the highest calibre.

The Wasplike EP stays true to its title with four tracks that sound like a Rottweiler having an argument with a bag full of EDP Wasp Synths. Properly fierce stuff that really gets its claws under your eyelids. We can imagine this scaring many a crowd down Corsica Studios deep in the early hours of next weekend. Sure to tickle the toes of all that scored JK's wicked run of records for Hospital Productions and Downwards.

  1. 1 Wasplike 2:00
  2. 2 Mindprison 2:00
  3. 3 New Build Estate 1:59
  4. 4 Dark Horse 2:00

JK Flesh

Inner Surface Music

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences