Item added to your cart.

Night Slugs Allstars X
Various Artists
Night Slugs Allstars X
Night Slugs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
Gift This Product

The English electronic music record label is back with another compilation promoting its distinctive sound and misfit cast of producers, who comfortably straddle musical genres anywhere between grime, house, dubstep, techno and R&B. The compilation features work from the label’s co-founder, Alex Sushon, aka Bok Bok, whose ‘Silo Pass (Le Silva Remix)’ outro slows down to welcome Girl Unit’s R&B hit to the fold quite harmoniously. Prior to that the track is a riot of discordant drum sounds and fluttering samples, confidently defying any tendencies by other electronic producers to play it safe. The overall effect is impressive, guaranteed to get you dancing in a club or home setting. An excelsior compilation.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dhalsim Dub Asmara 3:07 Buy
  2. 2 Silo Pass (Lil Silva Remix) Bok Bok 4:15 Buy
  3. 3 WYWD (feat. Kelela) (Remix) Girl Unit 3:30 Buy
  4. 4 Love DJ J Heat & Neana 3:14 Buy
  5. 5 Meteorology Bok Bok & Sweyn J 2:32 Buy
  6. 6 The Bitch Altered Natives 6:00 Buy
  7. 7 Double Chop Girl Unit 4:58 Buy
  8. 8 Bang Kayy Drizz 2:35 Buy
  9. 9 HTRX7 Hysterics 5:00 Buy
  10. 10 Doors To Manual Fiedel 4:56 Buy
  11. 11 Rise Of The Wolves Uninamise 3:07 Buy
  12. 12 Slime Twins Girl Unit & Sweyn J 2:49 Buy
  13. 13 Hmu Joe Helix 3:04 Buy
  14. 14 Digitally Higher Cooly G 4:32 Buy

Night Slugs

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.