View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.


Glaswegian label Invisible Inc. (Secret Circuit, Purple City) have put together a special record to mark their twentieth release. The label had long sought to reissue rare gem ‘Bittersweet’ by Tonto’s Expanding Head Band, a tune cut by the inventors of the T.O.N.T.O. synthesiser around the time they were working with Stevie Wonder. It’s a beautiful number, all bossa nova beats and ambling keyboard lines, and kudos to Invisible Inc. for bringing it back into our lives. The fact that Lost Transmissions From The Off-World Territories ballasts it with psychedelic synth jams from the likes of Laraaji, K. Leimer and Daniele Baldelli only adds to the fun.

Read More
  1. 1 Saiyuji (Dawn) (Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi remix) 1:00 Richard Bone
  2. 2 Sunken Forest 1:00 Various ArtistsLog(m) & Laraaji
  3. 3 Fire Walk 0:59 Komodo Kolektif
  4. 4 Sojourn 1:00 Sordid Sound System
  5. 5 Tchad '73 1:00 Baikonour
  6. 6 Wild Flights 0:59 Secret Circuit
  7. 7 Bittersweet 1:00 Tonto's Expanding Head Band
  8. 8 Almost Transparent Blue 1:00 Higamos Hogaos presents Spacerocks
  9. 9 Dream Dub For Sarah 1:00 Bal5000
  10. 10 Heliopolis (Luv*Jam Dream Nip) 1:00 Causa
Show All 16 Tracks

Invisible, Inc.

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.