Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Maybe the most impressive addition to the Safe Trip Italian Dream House series yet! This third and final expedition into the underground world of early 90s Italian dance music gathers a bunch of genre classics, obscure never-on-vinyl DAT tape tracks and even hidden E-side gems from Don Carlos. Young Marco has certainly paid his dues with this series, we’ll give him that. Stand outs for us include the afro-cosmic influenced ‘Tramp Heart’, the vocal heavy sounds of Neurostate (must check for fans of Dream II Science!) and the previously mentioned Don Carlos deep cut.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Resounding Seashell 5:18 Jacy Buy
  2. 2 Illusion 6:15 Optik Buy
  3. 3 Universal 5:35 Leo Anibaldi Buy
  4. 4 Tramp Heart 5:30 Green Baize Buy
  5. 5 Childeren Trip 6:36 Deep Choice Buy
  6. 6 Deep Blue (The Inner Part of Me) 3:55 Deep Blue Buy
  7. 7 Walkin' On the Moon 5:27 Cosmic Galaxy Buy
  8. 8 Sun City 5:56 Golem Buy
  9. 9 Sweet Pieces (Alternative Mix) 6:08 Lonely Dance Buy
  10. 10 Dance to the House (Unreleased Edit) 5:37 Neurostate Buy
  11. 11 Ouverture 6:55 Don Carlos Buy

Safe Trip

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.