Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Laraaji, surely the happiest artist operating within ambient today calls on a long list of friends and collaborators to create his Sun Transformations, a collection of remixes and reworkings of his recent output for All Saints.

This collection leans heavily towards the L.A. beat scene, one of which it could be said Laraaji is quietly opening a new wing of with his releases for Leaving Records and recent work with scene figurehead Carlos Nino. Sun Transformations connects the new age ambience of Laraaji's music to the kaleidoscopic cut-ups of musicians including Ras G, DNTEL, Mia Doi Todd and Bleep favourite Natureboy Flako. The result is an unmissable accompaniment to Laraaji's Bring On The Sun and Sun Gong series.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ocean Flow Zither (Mia Doi Todd Remix) 4:16 Laraaji Buy
  2. 2 Introspection (Dntel Remix) 2:57 Laraaji Buy
  3. 3 Open The Gift (The Treasure Expands Remix by Diva) 2:47 Laraaji Buy
  4. 4 Sun Gong 2 (Gong Sun Edit by Benjamin Tierney) 2:20 Laraaji Buy
  5. 5 Laraajazzi (Natureboy Flako Remix) 3:23 Laraaji Buy
  6. 6 Enthusiasm (Dexter Story Remix) 4:05 Laraaji Buy
  7. 7 LRJ n DUB 2 (Lotus & Lion Mix by Daniel Marcellus Givens) 5:14 Laraaji Buy
  8. 8 Laraaji meets La Ras_G 2:57 Laraaji & Ras G Buy
  9. 9 LaraajiCollaji (Carlos Nino EDIT + Additionals featuring Jamael Dean) 3:16 Laraaji Buy
  10. 10 Change (Mizell Remix) 2:58 Laraaji Buy
Show All 16 Tracks


View More

Laraaji Merchandise

All Saints Records

View More

New Age

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.