Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Raster (Belief Defect, Wolfgang Voigt) drop the first solo LP from Robert Lippok in seven years. The To Rococo Rot/B.I.L.L. member channels all of his many years of experience into Applied Autonomy, a record of electronica that is at once considered and immediate. The likes of ‘Varieties Of Impact’ and ‘All Objects Are Moving’ are built on grooves which slowly hook you with their coy melodiousness and well-spaced mixes. Four ‘Scenes’ provide the album with breathing space, while the epic closer ‘Samtal’ sees Lippok and Klara Lewis traversing worlds of ambient techno, music concrete, electroacoustic music and more to beautiful effect.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Scene 1 0:43 Robert Lippok Buy
  2. 2 Applied Autonomy 6:21 Robert Lippok Buy
  3. 3 Varieties Of Impact 5:28 Robert Lippok Buy
  4. 4 Scene 2 1:12 Robert Lippok Buy
  5. 5 Scene 3 3:26 Robert Lippok Buy
  6. 6 Drawing From Memory 1:20 Robert Lippok Buy
  7. 7 Practice 0:53 Robert Lippok Buy
  8. 8 All Objects Are Moving 6:37 Robert Lippok Buy
  9. 9 Psychic Waveforms 6:13 Robert Lippok Buy
  10. 10 Scene 4 0:39 Robert Lippok Buy
  11. 11 Samtal 14:09 Robert Lippok Buy

Robert Lippok


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.