Item added to your basket:

Pink Dreams
Rune Bagge
Pink Dreams
Northern Electronics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018
Gift This Product

Typically ice cold dispatch from the Northern Electronics crew, this time calling on quietly hyped by those who know artist Rune Bagge. The beats are fast and furious electro, yet its frame is purely romantic yet haunted Scandinavia outlook. Strong stuff for fans of Varg, Croatian Amor and Yen Towers.

Read More
  1. 1 C27 1:59 Rune Bagge
  2. 2 Still Broken 1:58 Rune Bagge
  3. 3 Five Elements 1:59 Rune Bagge
  4. 4 Cold Plains 1:59 Rune Bagge
  5. 5 Your Fault 2:00 Rune Bagge
  6. 6 Simple Dreams 2:00 Rune Bagge

Northern Electronics

View More: Northern Electronics

Electro and Acid

View More: Electro and Acid

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close