View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Free For All
Sami Baha
Free For All
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
View All Format

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

After making quite a splash with his 2016 debut release Mavericks, Sami Baha returns to Planet Mu two years on to drop his debut LP. Free For All is a collection of airy, spacious and vaguely artsy trap and road rap tracks. The spare instrumentation and pockets of silence that crop up all over the album bring to mind grime producers like Last Japan and Iglew. It’s impressive that Baha manages to add fill his tracks with just the right amount of detail and melody to keep the tension at a high level throughout. Features a few guests of which the most immediately impressive is Yung Lean.

Read More
  1. 1 Cash Rain 1:44 Sami Baha Buy
  2. 2 Discreet 2:31 Sami Baha featuring Dimzy Buy
  3. 3 Aliens 2:14 Sami Baha Buy
  4. 4 Gambit 2:47 Sami Baha Buy
  5. 5 Thugs 3:29 Sami Baha featuring DJ Nate Buy
  6. 6 Free For All 2:28 Sami Baha Buy
  7. 7 NAH 3:00 Sami Baha Buy
  8. 8 When the Sun's Gone 3:09 Sami Baha featuring Yung Lean Buy
  9. 9 Path Riot 2:28 Sami Baha Buy
  10. 10 Glory 2:29 Sami Baha featuring Kufura Buy
  11. 11 Ahl El M8na 2:37 Sami Baha featuring Dawsha and Abanob Buy
  12. 12 Limbo 2:48 Sami Baha Buy
  13. 13 Cold Pursuit 2:19 Sami Baha Buy

Sami Baha

Planet Mu

View More Planet Mu


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.