Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Original Soundtrack specialists Death Waltz are back at it again, this time issuing an unsung Morricone classic. My Dear Killer features lots of short vignettes of eerie classical compositions and the definite stand out cut ‘Voce Affogata’. If you liked that Ksiezyc LP on Penultimate Press or the NSRD comp on Stroom then you’re in for a treat. Ethereal, haunting scat vocals atop twinkling lounge Jazz keys make this an unbelievable lost gem. There’s a definite comparison to be drawn to the amazing ‘Vocal Patterns’ by The Roger Webb Sound. Dive in!

  1. 1 Mio Caro Assassino Ennio Morricone 1:08
  2. 2 Il Buio Tanta Paura Ennio Morricone 0:54
  3. 3 Il Buio Tanta Paura (Versione 2) Ennio Morricone 0:55
  4. 4 Mio Caro Assassino (Versione 2) Ennio Morricone 0:52
  5. 5 Non Puo' Essere Vero Ennio Morricone 0:55
  6. 6 Sogno Interrotto Ennio Morricone 1:21
  7. 7 Non Puo' Essere Vero (Versione 2) Ennio Morricone 0:46
  8. 8 Il Buio Tanta Paura (Versione 3) Ennio Morricone 1:18
  9. 9 Non Puo' Essere Vero (Versione 3) Ennio Morricone 2:00
  10. 10 Mio Caro Assassino (Versione 3) Ennio Morricone 1:14
Show All 17 Tracks

Ennio Morricone

Death Waltz Recording Company


Limited Editions

Halloween Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.