View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Don't Be Afraid
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
Gift This Product …

The Don’t Be Afraid stable present the fourth in a series of label albums with a wide array of tracks from Detroit native MGUN. Known for past releases on Wild Oats, The Trilogy Tapes and Third Ear and indeed DBA the producer has been consistently working away on his own takes on house, techno, boogie and funk with an ever growing fanbase. On Axiom he weaves his way between all of the aforementioned but its ‘You’re Never Home’ and ‘Sil’ that are immediate stand-outs for us. PS look out for MGUN’s own vocals on ‘See It For Myself’!

Read More
  1. 1 You Inside Me 6:10 MGUN Buy
  2. 2 K Art W Heel 4:59 MGUN Buy
  3. 3 Nichrome 7:38 MGUN Buy
  4. 4 Sil 8:25 MGUN Buy
  5. 5 See It For Myself 0:36 MGUN Buy
  6. 6 She Finna Blow 5:12 MGUN Buy
  7. 7 359 7:35 MGUN Buy
  8. 8 Hole 4:15 MGUN Buy
  9. 9 Your Never Home 8:23 MGUN Buy
  10. 10 Vap 1:43 MGUN Buy
  11. 11 Cancel 6:39 MGUN Buy
  12. 12 Sift 9:05 MGUN Buy


Don't Be Afraid

View More Don't Be Afraid

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.