Item added to your basket:

X-Enter-O EP
X-Enter-O EP
Midnight Shift
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
Gift This Product

L/F/D/M - that’s Love’s Flaccid Disco Muscle by the way - serves up some seriously hard acid techno for Singaporean label Midnight Shift (Sven Vath, Andreas Gehm). X Enter O goes particularly hard on its A-side. Both the title track and ‘Sixteen Snakes’ are unyielding acid dubs a hair’s breadth away from being full-blown industrial numbers. Imagine if Peder Mannerfelt abandoned whatever lingering inhibitions he might have and went fully nutty on the distortion pedal. L/F/D/M’s B-side entry ‘Silver Grain’ is a (relatively) more restrained half-time number that wouldn’t sound out of place on an EP from DMX Krew. D-56M joins in the fun with his darkside-Chicago version of ‘Silver Grain’.

Read More
  1. 1 Sixteen Snakes 6:00 L/F/D/M Buy
  2. 2 X-Enter-O 6:11 L/F/D/M Buy
  3. 3 Silver Grain (D-56M Poverty Mix) 6:15 L/F/D/M Buy
  4. 4 Silver Grain 5:46 L/F/D/M Buy


Midnight Shift

Electro and Acid

View More: Electro and Acid

Experimental House and Techno

View More: Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.