Item added to your basket:

Time Exercises
Cam Deas
Time Exercises
The Death Of Rave
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product

Cameron Deas ditches his guitar and joins the Death of Rave roster for this mesmerising excursion into modular synth territories and general eccentric electronic practices. 100% electronically sourced sound design with references to computer music and Max/MSP experiments as well as to the early days of tape music and concrete. Yes, it’s a little academic and wall-of-noisey but fans of the INA GRM approach and indeed any Merzbow/Cut Hands/PAN enthusiasts would do well to give this one a listen. At times Deas conjures up the sonic equivalent of being stung by a million bees, at times he hits full on peak time club lysergia.

Read More
  1. 1 Exercise 1 6:21 Cam Deas Buy
  2. 2 Exercise 2 8:43 Cam Deas Buy
  3. 3 Exercise 3 4:32 Cam Deas Buy
  4. 4 Exercise 4 5:01 Cam Deas Buy
  5. 5 Exercise 5 6:03 Cam Deas Buy

The Death Of Rave

View More The Death Of Rave

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.