Item added to your cart.

Loud Objects (Tristan Perich, Kunal Gupta, Katie Shima)
Noise Toy
Physical Editions
Catalogue Number
Loud Objects
Release Date
November 10, 2017

Physical Editions rocket back into view with a new five-piece set of Noise Toys, created by Loud Objects, a collaboration between Tristan Perich, Kunal Gupta and Katie Shima, who have constructed five unique audio cocktails comprising of Sunrise, Manatees, Broccoli, Oracle & Butterfly.

While previous Physical Editions have been limited in range to a singular section of sounds, these ones when turned to the max spiral into the sort of dimensions only dreamt about by the most fwd-thinking conceptual nO!se artists around. When played together they let out a rip-roaring facade of tones that at first glance gel together like some sort of crystal puzzle, yet then in an instant it cascades into an electro-acoustic tornado of bleep 'n' bass set to give your eardrums a good shattering.

Physical Editions

View More

Synths and Sound Toys

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences