Item added to your cart.

Dorothy Studio
Stamp Albums: Post-Punk
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 8, 2017

Dorothy follows the Electronic Love blueprint with the Stamp Albums series. First up is the Post-Punk print featuring 48 seminal post-punk albums as an oversize sheet of collectable postage stamps.

From Television's Marquee Moon through Devo and their 1978 album Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!, Joy Division and Unknown Pleasures, Throbbing Gristle and 20 Jazz Funk Greats. The Teardrop Explodes and Kilimanjaro, Echo & The Bunnymen and Porcupine, Talking Heads and Remain in Light, Siouxsie and the Banshees and Juju, The Cure and Pornography, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Psychocandy and The Smiths and The Queen is Dead.

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time.

Prints and Posters

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences