Item added to your basket.

Stamp Albums: Post-Punk
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2017
  • Poster, Litho Print

    • 4 colour print with silver foil
    • 120gsm KeayKolour China White uncoated paper
    • H80 x W60cm

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product

Dorothy follows the Electronic Love blueprint with the Stamp Albums series. First up is the Post-Punk print featuring 48 seminal post-punk albums as an oversize sheet of collectable postage stamps.

From Television's Marquee Moon through Devo and their 1978 album Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!, Joy Division and Unknown Pleasures, Throbbing Gristle and 20 Jazz Funk Greats. The Teardrop Explodes and Kilimanjaro, Echo & The Bunnymen and Porcupine, Talking Heads and Remain in Light, Siouxsie and the Banshees and Juju, The Cure and Pornography, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Psychocandy and The Smiths and The Queen is Dead.

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time.

Read More

Dorothy Merchandise

View More

Prints and Posters

View More

Prints and Posters Spotlight

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.