View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Stamp Albums: Post-Rock
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2017
  • Poster, Litho Print

    • 4 colour print with silver foil
    • 120gsm KeayKolour China White uncoated paper
    • H80 x W60cm

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product …

Dorothy follows the Electronic Love blueprint with the Stamp Albums series. First up is the Post-Rock print featuring 48 seminal post-rock albums as an oversize sheet of collectable postage stamps.

From Slint's Spiderland, Swans Soundtracks for the Blind, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Stereolab and Dots and Loops, Mogwai's Young Team, Sigur Rós's Ágætis byrjun, Radiohead's Kid A, Seefeel's Quique, Tortoise's Millions Now Living Will Never Die, Swan's Soundtracks for the Blind, Godspeed You! Black Emperor's F#A#, Stereolab's Dots and Loop and classics from Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Mogwai, 65daysofstatic, Fridge, Stars of the Lid and through to Battles Mirrored.

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time.

Read More

Dorothy Merchandise

View More Dorothy Merchandise

Prints and Posters

View More Prints and Posters
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.