Item added to your cart.

Cosey Fanni Tutti
Art Sex Music
Faber & Faber
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 6, 2017

One of the most important artists of the mid to late 70's "industrial" boom, an entertainer and all round legendary musician and artist. Art Sex Music is the story from one of the most inquisitive minds to ever operate within the esoteric British underground.

From her childhood in the roughest parts of Hull through to her involvement with pioneering art unit COUM Transmissions and through the Throbbing Gristle years into Chris and Cosey. Cosey Fanni Tutti's is a fascinating, hallucinatory and at times heartbreaking tale of the individual's fight to remain free and stay commitment to something that one believes in.

One of the most important music biography's of recent times, as essential a read as Woody Guthrie's a Life and Lester Bangs' Psychotic Reactions and Carburetor Dung. Must read does not even touch the sides on this one....

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Cosey Fanni Tutti

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences