Item added to your basket:

Inside Bjork
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2015
Gift This Product …

Inside Björk was the official DVD released by Björk on August 23, 2003. It contains a 2002 documentary outlining her career, from her early Icelandic bands, to joining The Sugarcubes to her own work up to 2002. It also features interviews with Sean Penn, Lars von Trier, Thom Yorke, Beck, RZA, Elton John, Missy Elliott, the late Alexander McQueen.

Track List

  1. Introduction (Song: Human Behaviour - Live at Royal Opera House)
  2. Iceberg Lagoon (Song: It's Not Up To You)
  3. Reykjavík Childhood
  4. First Album
  5. Early Bands
  6. Punk and Surrealism
  7. The Sugarcubes (Song: Birthday)
  8. 808 State (Song: Ooops (Mellow Birds mix))
  9. The Anchor Song (Song: The Anchor Song (Um Akkeri) on a church organ)
  10. Debut
  11. Big Time Sensuality
  12. Violently Happy
  13. Venus as a Boy
  14. Musical characters and song stories
  15. Isobel
  16. Sonic experiments (Song: Enjoy - Live at Shepherds Bush Empire)
  17. Image
  18. Homogenic
  19. Bachelorette (Live in Cambridge)
  20. Jóga
  21. Beats
  22. Pluto
  23. Nature
  24. Hunter
  25. Classical influences
  26. Musicals
  27. Dancer in the Dark
  28. Vespertine (Song: Hidden Place)
  29. Microbeats / Matmos
  30. Arctic Passion (Songs: Aurora, Pagan Poetry)
  31. Generous Palmstroke (Live performance with Zeena Parkins)
  32. Credits
Read More


View More Björk

Björk Merchandise


View More Polydor


View More Films
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.