Item added to your cart.

Paul Major with Johan Kugelberg and Mark Iosifescu
Feel The Music: The Psychedelic Worlds of Paul Major
Anthology Editions
Release Date
May 29, 2020

Paul Major has lived resolutely on the vanguard of musical culture for nearly a half-century; as a pioneering record collector turned eminent rock and roller, his influence is vast, far-reaching and woefully unsung - until now. Feel the Music traces Paul’s singular trajectory from his early days in the Midwest, through his years in the New York punk scene, and headlong into his trailblazing career as a connoisseur of the weirdest records of all time.

Paul Major made his way through various Midwestern music homages to the Velvet Underground and T. Rex before moving to New York City to amass an unusual record collection and publish multiple iterations of his influential mail order catalog. Paul is a member of Endless Boogie, an American rock band.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences