Item added to your cart.

Dorothy Studio
Stamp Albums: Electronic
Release Date
November 30, 2018

Dorothy presents a new NEON print celebrating what they view as the most influential and exciting electronic albums of the last 50 years.

"We’ve reimagined 42 seminal electronic albums as a series of oversized postage stamps beginning with the 1968 groundbreaking eponymous album by Silver Apples and featuring other classics including Kraftwerk and their 1974 album Autobahn, Brian Eno and Ambient 1: Music for Airports, Gary Numan and The Pleasure Principle, The Human League and Dare, New Order and Power, Corruption and Lies, Depeche Mode and Violator, Massive Attack and Blue Lines, Aphex Twin and Selected Ambient Works 85-92, Portishead and Dummy, The Chemical Brothers and Exit Planet Dust, Daft Punk and Homework, Bjork and Homogenic and Jamie xx and In Colour."

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time.

Prints and Posters

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences