Item added to your cart.


Bleep Mix #186 - Evil Fred

  1. Bleep Mix #186 - Evil Fred

    Bleep Mix #186 - Evil Fred

To celebrate the release of The Unknown Evil EP on Unknown To The Unknown, prolific Berlin DJ and producer René Pawlowitz dons his Evil Fred mask and stops by Bleep for an exclusive mix. True to Fred’s own fascinations with floor-stomping rave productions, we kick off here with ‘Funk Lovin’ Criminal’, the sole top-tier release from Ash Brown, which neatly flows into ‘The Journey (Violet Remix)’ by the comparatively prolific Nightwave. The one-two hit is emblematic of Fred’s uncanny sense for lost classics and warehouse belters alike, rolling out a choice appearance from A Sagittariun project, and a new track from garage revivalists Y U QT.

Tracks chained with 2 CDJs + Xone:92. Evil Fred mixture: House - Garage - Breaks. Made for the Unknown!


  1. Ash Brown (UK) - Funk Lovin' Criminal (Original Mix)
  2. Nightwave - The Journey (Violet Remix)
  3. Len Lewis - Get on It
  4. DJ Life - Proton
  5. Chris Newick - Operator (raw mix)
  6. Annika Wolfe - Bust (No Vox)
  7. Prozak - Negative
  8. Nikki Nair - Justtryingto
  9. Yosh - On Your Own
  10. Y U QT - Chopper
  11. A Sagittariun - Minor Malfunction
  12. Maara - Ultimate Reward
  13. Emmanuel - Animals
  14. Trinity Carbon - Onyx4
  15. DJ Sunroof - Boxed In
  16. Skee Mask - IT Danza Original Mix
  17. Ewan McVicar - Ha Mez
  18. Shawn Cartier & Dufraine - i'm tippin
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences