Item added to your cart.


Bleep Mix #182 - Mark Clifford (Seefeel)

  1. Bleep Mix #182 - Mark Clifford (Seefeel)

    Bleep Mix #182 - Mark Clifford (Seefeel)

Seefeel celebrate their recent 94-96' reissues with an exclusive Bleep mix. A group with footholds in post-rock as well as electronica, the selections here are a masterclass in slow-burning transcendence, as Seefeel remain blissfully aware of the ilk they themselves inspired with their own genre-defining sound. Clifford’s own glitched ambient works with Oto Hiax make an appearance, neatly dripping into the off-kilter chill-out of Anushka Chkheidze and the belligerent synth onslaught of Blanck Mass. Near the tail-end, we reach a gentle simmer with works by William Basinski and Fennesz, before bringing the show to a majestic close with Earth.

Oto Hiax - Roaming Fold
Gia Margaret - Body
Anushka Chkheidze - Street Dog
Barbatuques - Capuera
Blanck Mass - Weakling Flier
Gloria De Oliveira - Black Violets
Loops Haunt - Chalk Knots
Benoît Pioulard - Sault
William Basinski - The Wheel of Fortune
Edison Phonographic Cylinder (1888) (Handel - Israel In Egypt)
Valentina Goncharova - Higher Frequencies
Victrola - Somewhere Still 1
Broadcast - Where Are You? (Demo)
King Midas / Fennesz - Lighthouse (version)
Visiona et Dopplereffeckt - Die Reisen
African Head Charge - Dervish Chant
Earth - Crooked Axis For String Quartet

More From Seefeel

View More

Seefeel Merchandise

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences